YBNL Record label has eventually released its much-anticipated album which is named after the label, “YBNL Mafia Family” album.

The album was released in the early hours of Friday, December 14, 2018.

The updated tracklist to the 13-track album features Olamide’s recent hit “Motigbana.”

It also sees his recent signings, Picazo, Rhap, and Yomi Blaze alongside Limerick, Lil Kesh, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Lyta, and DJ Enimoney.

Hits: 3

Leave a Comment