Uzalo Teasers – January 2022

Have you been looking for the latest and updated Uzalo Teasers in 2022 then you are in the right place as we have the latest Uzalo Teasers in January 2022?

Monday 3 January 2022
Episode 217

Tuesday 4 January 2022
Episode 218

Wednesday 5 January 2022
Episode 219

Thursday 6 January 2022
Episode 220

Friday 7 January 2022
Episode 221

Monday 10 January 2022
Episode 222

Tuesday 11 January 2022
Episode 223

Wednesday 12 January 2022
Episode 224

Thursday 13 January 2022
Episode 225

Friday 14 January 2022
Episode 226

Monday 17 January 2022
Episode 227

Tuesday 18 January 2022
Episode 228

A guilty Sbu struggles with his emotions. Danger comes knocking at Nkunzi’s door. Mr. Mbatha fails to convince Babekazi to abandon the plan to rob Nkunzi.

Wednesday 19 January 2022
Episode 229

Nkunzi continues to play with fire when he can’t resist being with Ndoni. Pastor Gwala realises there’s more to Nonka’s visit then she’s letting on. Babekazi and Mbatha continue to brainstorm on how to get access to Nkunzi’s money.

CHECK THIS  BBNAIJA 2022: Amaka Is Apologizing To Macroware l Bbnaija Season 7 l Level Up

Thursday 20 January 2022
Episode 230

Ndoni is glad that Nkunzi came to see her. Philippe wants Nkunzi dead. Sibonelo cannot believe Gabisile has just put Nkunzi’s life in danger.

Friday 21 January 2022
Episode 231

Nkunzi’s actions land him in hot waters with his business associate. Sbu’s lose tongue reveals a huge piece of evidence. Mr. Mbatha and Babekazi pay an unsuspecting key to their plan a visit.

Monday 24 January 2022
Episode 232

Pastor Gwala turns “Sherlock” in an attempt to bring down his brother and finally get his dream. Babekazi and Mr. Mbatha manage to gather valuable intel on their audacious plan to rob Nkunzi and frame Gabisile for it.

When Pastor Gwala provides Mondli with new information on Nomzamo’s case, Sibonelo employs desperate measures to keep his dream alive and avoid jail for him and his partners.

Tuesday 25 January 2022
Episode 233

Sibonelo is desperate to get the distillery back on track, that he’s even willing to blur the lines when it comes to blood. Pastor Gwala is left shattered when devastation strikes his house. Mr. Mbatha has second thoughts as the plan nears execution. Nkunzi is left floored when he realises his son has crossed a line.

CHECK THIS  I Did The 5 4 3 2 1 Challenge! TikTok adamtaylor724

Wednesday 26 January 2022
Episode 234

Gabisile and Nkunzi finally sleep together. Pastor Gwala is not giving up on finding out what happened to Nomzamo. A determined Investigator is after Babekazi.

Thursday 27 January 2022
Episode 235

Nonka confronts Sibonelo about the attack on Pastor Gwala. Nkunzi and Gabisile make a decision about their relationship. Mr. Mbatha fears for his life and takes drastic action against Babekazi.

Friday 28 January 2022
Episode 236

Njeza gets a hard beating. Mbatha and Babekazi pull off a daring heist. Nkunzi catches up to Mbatha and Babekazi.

Monday 31 January 2022
Episode 237

Sibonelo’s nightmare arrives at his doorstep with a suitcase, while Nonka has an emotional interaction with her brother. And have Babekazi and Mbatha hit the jackpot?

Tagged: