NBA Youngboy is finally releasing his new album The Last Slimeto tonight after months of teasing.

Before it becomes available later, the rapper has revealed the official tracklist of the album. As he hinted before, it contains 30 songs in total. About 12-13 tracks from the list are already out including ‘Don’t Rate Me’ with Quavo. Other guest appearances on it are Kehlani and Rod Wave.

The Baton Rouge emcee announced the tracklist along with making his Instagram active again. He had been missing from the platform for many months. Youngboy recently announced that he had signed a new deal with Atlantic Records for a reported $60 million.

He had previously been critical of the label and The Last Slimeto was set to be his last album on the label.

The Last Slimeto Tracklist:

1. I Know
2. Hold Your Own
3. Umm Hmm
4. Top Sound
5. My Time
6. Free Dem 5’s
7. My Go To feat. Kehlani
8. Lost Soul Survivor
9. F**k Da Industry
10. Kamikaze
11. Swerving
12. Stay the Same
13. Home Ain’t Home feat. Rod Wave
14. 7 Days
15. Digital
16. Vette Motors
17. Slow Down
18. Don’t Rate Me feat. Quavo
19. Proof
20. 4KT Baby
21. The North Bleeding
22. Loner Life
23. Acclaimed Emotions
24. Wagwan
25. Ghost
26. Nightfall
27. Holy
28. I Got the Bag
29. Mr. Grim Reaper
30. I Hate YoungBoy

CHECK THIS  DOWNLOAD: Tayc - Dis Moi Comment mp3 (Video & Lyrics)


Source link