Who are the top Instagram influencers In South Africa?

Name of Influencer Career Instagram Page
Trevor Noah Comedian trevornoah
Charlize Theron Actress charlizeafrica
Bonang Matheba Television presenter bonang_m
Boity Thulo Television personality boity
Somizi Mhlongo Actor somizi
Minnie Dlamini Actress minniedlamini
Pearl Thusi Actress pearlthusi
Black Coffee DJ realblackcoffee
DJ Zinhle DJ djzinhle
AKA South African rapper akaworldwide
Thando Thabooty Thabethe Actress thando_thabethe
Lesley-Ann Brandt Actress lesleyannbrandt
Pearl Modiadie Television presenter pearlmodiadie
Ntando Duma Actress dumantando
Nomzamo Mbatha 🇿🇦 Actress nomzamo_m
Jessica Nkosi Actress jessicankosi
Khanyi Mbau Metanoia Musician mbaureloaded
djTira DJ djtira
DJ Sbu Entrepreneur djsbulive
Khanya Mkangisa Actress , club dj ilovekhanya
Connie Ferguson Executive Producer, Entrepreneur connie_ferguson
Thuso Mbedu Actress thuso.mbedu
Gugu Gumede Actress itsgugugumede
Noluthando Nqayi (Bhelekhazi ) Actress nollynolz
Aqeelah Harron Ally Digital Creator , Digital Entrepreneur & Creative fashionbreed
MsCosmo SA Artist mscosmosa
Qiniso Van Damme Model | Anthropologist | Reality TV Star qinisovandamme
Amy Keevy Artist amy_keevy
Melissa Brown Digital Creator melissabrownza
SNE MBATHA S N E W H O ? Dancer iam_snembatha

 

CHECK THIS  South Africa Passport Visa Free Countries List (2022)